2003 Delegation


Simon Lobdell

Vice Chair

Jennifer Miller


Will Casino

Michael Delaney

Michael graduated in May 2004 with a M.S. in Nuclear Engineering with a concentration on probabilistic risk assessment and energy policy from MIT. Michael received his B.S.E. in Engineering Physics from the University of Michigan in 2002. During the summer of 2002, he worked on Capitol Hill for Congresswoman Lynn River (D-MI). Michael plans to pursue a Master’s of Public Policy.

Pamela S. Gondeck

Pamela graduated in May 2004 with a B.S. in Political Science and in May 2007 with a B.S. in Nuclear Engineering, both from Texas A&M University. She previously served as Chief Financial Officer and Secretary for the American Nuclear Society chapter at Texas A&M. Nationally, she has served on the ANS Board of Directors and Student Sections Committee. Pamela is a licensed senior reactor operator at the Texas A&M Nuclear Science Center and will be working for Entergy as a Reactor Engineer at their Waterford-3 nuclear power plant.

Matt Hiatt

Kaydee Kohlhepp

Tracy Uchytil

Kevin Witt